• Nick Kaaki

    Mortgage Broker / Courtier

    Phone: 613-232-0023 x 240
    Mobile: 613-852-0908
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Toll Free Phone: 800-663-2397
    Toll Free FAX: 877-232-5212
    Email: nick@mortgageking.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Michele Quinn

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-834-6888 x212
    Mobile: 613-286-5161
    Fax: 613-249-3521
    Toll Free Phone: 1-888-664-6679
    Email: mquinn@dominionlending.ca
    Email: michele@ottawadlc.com

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    109-1803 St. Joseph Blvd.
    Orleans, Ontario, K1C 6E7

  • Bona J Normandeau

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 1-888-682-4111
    Fax: 1-877-656-5434
    Toll Free Phone: 1-888-682-4111
    Email: bona@completemortgage.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Thiet Thi Le

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-614-0548
    Email: t.le@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Miles MacDonald

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: (613) 232-0023 x260
    Mobile: (613) 276-3701
    Fax: (613)232-5212
    Toll Free Phone: 1800 663-2397x260
    Email: miles@themortgagesource.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Drummond Team

    Mortgage Agent / Agente Hypothécaire

    Phone: 613-232-0023 x 237
    Mobile: 613-762-1388
    Toll Free Phone: 1-800-665-8517 x 237
    Email: nicole@nicoledrummond.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Trevor Watters

    Mortgage Broker

    Phone: 613-774-6000
    Mobile: 613-796-9799
    Toll Free FAX: 1-866-444-4701
    Email: trevor@wattersfinancial.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    498 Main Street
    Winchester, Ontario, K0C 2K0

  • Faye Walsh

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-232-0023 xt 234
    Mobile: 613-725-7380
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Toll Free Phone: 1-800-663-2397
    Email: fwalsh@dominionlending.ca
    Email: 2fwalsh@rogers.com

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Patrick Bedard, CFP

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-863-2111
    Email: patrick.bedard@dominionlending.ca
    Email: patrick.bedard@alternatefinancialsolutions.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Lucie Halle

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-834-6888 x 224
    Mobile: 613-859-2854
    Fax: 613-249-7233
    Toll Free Phone: 1-888-664-6679
    Email: lhalle@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    109-1803 St. Joseph Blvd.
    Orleans, Ontario, K1C 6E7

  • Brad Plummer

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613.714.9499
    Mobile: 613.878.9377
    Fax: 613.714.9488
    Email: lending@bradplummer.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    20 Bennett Street, Suite 201
    Carleton Place, Ontario, K7C 4J9

  • Todd Powers

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-232-0023
    Mobile: 613-326-1220
    Email: todd.powers@rivington.com

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Tina Murray

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 6133497359
    Fax: 6132587537
    Toll Free Phone: 18006632397 X272
    Email: tmurray@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    2868 County Road 43, Suite 7
    Kemptville, Ontario, K0G 1J0

  • Candice Joy

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 6135581143
    Mobile: 6135581143
    Email: candicejoy@dominionlending.ca
    Email: candicejoy@mississippimortgages.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Nelly Van Berlo

    Broker/Vice-President

    Phone: 613-232-0023x227
    Mobile: 613-769-7882
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Toll Free Phone: 1-800-663-2397x227
    Toll Free FAX: 1-800-232-5212
    Email: nelly@nelly.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Lynn Chevrier

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-834-6888
    Mobile: 613-282-6665
    Fax: 1-888-652-7890
    Email: lchevrier@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    109-1803 St. Joseph Blvd.
    Orleans, Ontario, K1C 6E7

  • Ghassan Kaaki

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-852-0023
    Email: ghassan@mortgageking.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Curtis Ford

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-823-8324
    Email: curtis@yourmortgagestaff.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Eileen Crosbie

    Mortgage Agent / Agente Hypothécaire

    Phone: 613-283-8763
    Toll Free Phone: 877-583-8763
    Email: eileen@eileencrosbie.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    2 Beckwith Street S.
    Smiths Falls, Ontario, K7A 2A8

  • Rita Roy

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-443-5716
    Mobile: 613-816-5716
    Fax: 613-249-7230
    Email: rroy@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Sujoy Baichoo

    Mortgage Broker

    Phone: 613-232-0023 xt 245
    Mobile: 613-884-2565
    Toll Free Phone: 1-800-663-2397 xt 245
    Email: sbaichoo@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Marie-France Lavigne

    Mortgage Broker

    Phone: 613-834-6888 ext.211
    Mobile: 613-913-3861
    Fax: 613-249-7227
    Toll Free Phone: 1-888-664-6679
    Email: mlavigne@dominionlending.ca
    Email: MF@OttawaDLC.com

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    109-1803 St. Joseph Blvd.
    Orleans, Ontario, K1C 6E7

  • Cherryl Brown

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613 464-0916
    Fax: 613 479-2253
    Email: cherrylbrown@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Valerie J Cavers

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613 424 0686
    Mobile: 613 866 4183
    Fax: 613 249 7232
    Email: vcavers@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    2001 Azalea Lane
    Orleans, Ontario, K4A 4R5

  • Arif Allibhai

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-834-6888 EXT 235
    Mobile: 613-878-6888
    Fax: 613-249-7131
    Email: aallibhai@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    109-1803 St. Joseph Blvd.
    Orleans, Ontario, K1C 6E7

  • Ed Gariano

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-232-0023 ext 231
    Mobile: 613-314-0779
    Fax: 613-843-0744
    Email: egariano@bell.net

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Crystal LeVatte

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 6132835756
    Mobile: 6132835756
    Email: crystal.levatte@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    2 Beckwith Street S.
    Smiths Falls, Ontario, K7A 2A8

  • Patrice Pare

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-600-6539
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Email: ppare@themortgagesource.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Andrea Johnston

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-968-5151
    Mobile: 613-847-0797
    Fax: 1-855-630-9567
    Toll Free Phone: 1-855-968-5151
    Toll Free FAX: 1-855-630-9567
    Email: ajohnston@dominionlending.ca
    Email: andrea005@sympatico.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    200 Dundas Street East
    Belleville, Ontario, K8N 1E3

  • Louise Johnston

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-732-5053
    Toll Free Phone: 613-732-5053
    Email: louisej@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Jenni MacDonald

    Mortgage Broker

    Phone: 613-551-0639
    Toll Free FAX: 1-866-210-5554
    Email: jmacdonald@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    700 Montreal Road
    Cornwall, Ontario, K6H 1C4

  • Derek Vaillant

    Mortgage Agent

    Mobile: 613-355-8108
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Email: derek@themortgagesource.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Fred Knowles

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-857-1423
    Email: fredknowles@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Anil D'Souza

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-232-0023
    Mobile: 613-262-4926
    Email: anil.dsouza@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Carol Falle

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-232-0023 x241
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Toll Free Phone: 1-800-663-2397 x241
    Toll Free FAX: 1-877-232-5212
    Email: carol@mortgagesolutions4you.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Jeannie Mongrain

    Mortgage Broker

    Phone: 613-232-0023 ext:235
    Mobile: 613-266-9865
    Fax: 613-492-0467
    Toll Free Phone: 800-663-2397 ext:235
    Email: jeannie@mortgagesavvy.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    252 McGregor Drive
    Carleton Place, Ontario, K7C 0C4

  • Cara Douma

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-232-0023 Ext 213
    Mobile: 613-282-1917
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Email: cdouma@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Robyn Godin

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-804-4131
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Email: robyn@themortgagesource.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Kristina Crosbie

    Mortgage Agent/Agente Hypothécaire

    Phone: 613-283-8763
    Toll Free Phone: 877-583-8763
    Email: kcrosbie@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    2 Beckwith Street S.
    Smiths Falls, Ontario, K7A 2A8

  • Amine Kheirallah

    Mortgage Broker

    Phone: 613-232-0023 Ext. 236
    Mobile: 613-295-7272
    Toll Free FAX: 1-866-232-5212
    Email: aminek@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Jeff Gallant

    Mortgage Broker

    Mobile: 613 979-9111
    Toll Free Phone: 1-877-799-4600
    Toll Free FAX: 1-888-746-8819
    Email: mortgages@jeffgallant.com

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Jeff Laberge

    Mortgage Broker

    Phone: 613-823-8324
    Fax: 613-825-0470
    Email: jeff@yourmortgagestaff.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Linda Hum, B. Admin.

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-232-0023 X 243
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Toll Free Phone: 800-663-2397 X 243
    Toll Free FAX: 877-232-5212
    Email: mortgagepro@lindahum.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Trudy Millette

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-853-7203
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Email: tmillette@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Allan Jensen, CRF, FRI

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-293-4760
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Email: allanjensen@dominionlending.ca
    Email: jensen.newgate@gmail.com

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Cynthia Wever

    Mortgage Broker

    Phone: 613-678-3861
    Mobile: 613-852-0904
    Fax: 1-866-222-8270
    Toll Free Phone: 1-800-250-5557
    Email: cynthia@weverfinancial.com

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    116 Main Street, PO Box 459
    Vankleek Hill, Ontario, K0B 1R0

  • Mathieu Halle

    Mortgage Agent

    Mobile: 613 619 1444
    Fax: 613 249 7233
    Email: mhalle@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    109-1803 St. Joseph Blvd.
    Orleans, Ontario, K1C 6E7

  • Paulyn Clairoux

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-834-1304
    Mobile: 613-282-2877
    Fax: 613-249-7231
    Email: pclairoux@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    109-1803 St. Joseph Blvd.
    Orleans, Ontario, K1C 6E7

  • Kim McKenney

    Broker/President

    Phone: 613-232-0023 ext. 232
    Mobile: 613-867-1228
    Toll Free Phone: 1-800-663-2397
    Email: kmckenney@dominionlending.ca
    Email: kim@themortgagesource.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Sean Gard

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613.232.0023
    Mobile: 613.799.7051
    Toll Free FAX: 855.337.8249
    Email: seangard@themortgagesource.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Patti Caron

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-232-0023 ext 230
    Mobile: 613-266-3946
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Toll Free Phone: 1-800-663-2397
    Email: Patti.Caron@themortgagesource.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Andrew Evans

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-433-9805
    Mobile: 613-559-0876
    Fax: 613-432-6449
    Email: aevans@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    223 Raglan Street South
    Renfrew, Ontario, K7V 1R3

  • Vince Chee

    Mortgage Broker

    Phone: 613-232-0023 ext 224
    Mobile: 613-762-2786
    Fax: 613-232-5212
    Toll Free Phone: 1-800-663-2397
    Toll Free FAX: 1-877-232-5212
    Email: vince@themortgagesource.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Susan Woolsey

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613.232.0023 ext.237
    Mobile: 613.762.1388
    Fax: 613.232.5212
    Toll Free Phone: 1-800-665-8517
    Toll Free FAX: 1-877-852-5561
    Email: susan.woolsey@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8

  • Jeff Champagne

    Mortgage Agent

    Phone: 613-232-0023
    Mobile: 613-797-8360
    Email: jeff.champagne@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Source Ottawa
    424 Catherine Street Suite 1
    Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 5T8